Aqua's Game World

Poptropica cheats and more fun!

Me in Poptropica May 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — coolaquablue @ 5:31 pm

untitled

The one circled in red is me (why would my skin be pink O.o) I got most of my accessories in the “chat” rooms, since we can’t even chat in there. Also here’s a random picture of a penguin that I edited with Paint. refined penguin

Look forward to a new page opening up soon enough. Also, what’s your favorite part about Poptropica? Comment!

 

3 Responses to “Me in Poptropica”

  1. wild Says:

    pretty penguin

  2. wild Says:

    coolie.could i work here? nice site btw.check out my bro. dwtoddyboy.wordpress.com we have had it since december but no one really goes on it lol

    Coolaqua- Sure Wild, but it seems you have a swearing habit.. please don’t swear on my site. Or call me Coolie.

  3. kka2297 Says:

    Penguin so cute =D


Leave a Reply

