Aqua's Game World

Poptropica cheats and more fun!

May 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — xXAliceXx @ 3:43 pm

Guys, Poet’s doctor said that she might….:”( it’s a painful word……a terrible word…>.< she might move on……. 😥  😥

I feel so terribly bad! We should all make her something..something special…or even have a party for her! she’s very special and caring and wonderful and reasonable and…..all kinds of stuff! what i say is to make  her a special note..or blingee a special picture of you and her :’) this should warm her heart….Just post yuor blingee, or note or whatever you made as a comment on this post.then I’ll gather them ^ and post them on poet’s webbie so she can see how much we care…and how much we’d miss her if she went… 😥 pray for her!

 

3 Responses to “”

  1. coolaquasilver Says:

    Oh no 😦

  2. coolaquasilver Says:

    That’s a great idea, Buggy, but I seriously find that hard to believe.. I hope no one gets mad at me for that, though… and I don’t know Poet, but that is a really good idea 🙂

    • Thanks, Poet is a good friend to alot of us….and I care about her too…..I bet it would still touch her heart even if people she doesn’t know, or people who don’t know her made her something 🙂 I really don’t like losing friends….especially like that…I’ve had experience…but that was a long time ago…like 9 years ago..My sister died form a brain tumor…she was 2 and i was like a year and 4 months :’/
      ~Buggy
      Aqua- I dont know what to say to those things….


Leave a Reply

