Aqua's Game World

Poptropica cheats and more fun!

Hewwo!!! May 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ққa2297♪ @ 11:55 pm

Meh ish one of the new workers! woohoo! =D

I am kka2297. Yeah. And I like cookies. No. I dont like cookies.

Oh my cookies! I dont like cookies!!! NOOOOOOO!

I

LOVE

cookies! 

Yay! I ♥ cookies!

 

I have something you can do. Walk up to someone, and say “Swiss Cheese” without laughing, grinning, smiling, or giggling. 😛Heh.

~kka2297♥

Lol. Okay. Thanks for adding me as a worker! ^_^

 

2 Responses to “Hewwo!!!”

  1. kka2297 Says:

    It got all messed up!!!!!
    >O< Tuna.


Leave a Reply

