Aqua's Game World

Poptropica cheats and more fun!

:O July 11, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — xXAliceXx @ 11:12 am

THE dw contest that dw held..I wonz it :O But i was thinking about giving away my code, you know, so someone else could have it.. and be gold and stuff xD SO i gonna do a contest…the prize is my code to be a gold or silver explorer on DW.. What you have to do is Comment everything about me..Answer these questions and seee….xD

1. What is/are the colors I don’t really like?

2. When did I sign up for dizzywood?

3. Who made a page just for me?

4. What is my ourworld username?

5. When is my birthday?

6. Who is my cousin who plays on dw? *Tough*

7. What do i prefer everyone call me?

8. Did I go to the dw color war dance?

If No to 8, Why?

If Yes to 8, Why

9. When How many pets do I have Right now {July 11, 2009 10:57 a.m.}

10. Who was my first friend on dw?

11. When did Olimar join dizzywood?

12. How did I find out about wordpress blogs?

13. How many blogs do I have?

14. What is OUCQA’s ourworld name?

15. Did I join ourworld first, Or dizzywood?

16. Who’s blog do I check daily?

17. How did I find out about dizzywood?

18. how did I found out about ourworld?

THE dw contest that dw held..I wonz it :O But i was thinking about giving away my code, you know, so someone else could have it.. and be gold and stuff xD SO i gonna do a contest…the prize is my code to be a gold or silver explorer on DW.. What you have to do is Comment everything about me..Answer these questions and seee….xD

1. What is/are the colors I don’t really like?

2. When did I sign up for dizzywood?

3. Who made a page just for me?

4. What is my ourworld username?

5. When is my birthday?

6. Who is my cousin who plays on dw? *Tough*

7. What do i prefer everyone call me?

8. Did I go to the dw color war dance?

If No to 8, Why?

If Yes to 8, Why

9. When How many pets do I have Right now {July 11, 2009 10:57 a.m.}

10. Who was my first friend on dw?

11. When did Olimar join dizzywood?

12. How did I find out about wordpress blogs?

13. How many blogs do I have?

14. What is OUCQA’s ourworld name?

15. Did I join ourworld first, Or dizzywood?

16. Who’s blog do I check daily?

17. How did I find out about dizzywood?

18. how did I found out about ourworld?

**I Decided to cancel the contest and just give it to someone -.- I choose to give it to bear124 ^^**

 

Leave a Reply

