Aqua's Game World

Poptropica cheats and more fun!

I need your help and cooperation./other things/cool guide/OMGZ July 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — coolaquablue @ 9:25 pm

ORANGE VS. RAKE IS OUT NOW! VISIT THE PAGE!

hello!

I need your help and cooperation.

*silence*

:/

I can see this is not creating much enthusiasm.

I NEED YOUR HELP AND COOPERATION!

Sorry about that.

Let me get to the point…

I need your help and cooperation because I bassically just dropped Orange vs. Rake because no one really contributed.

At the same time, I want to thank you for your hits and suport! You guys have been awesome. πŸ˜€ Stupid new smileys 😑

HERE IS THE CHALLENGE….

This is probably impossible, but I want 20 comments on this post. Show me yopu want Orange vs Rake. By the way-

<script type=”text/javascript” src=”http://cdn.widgetserver.com/syndication/subscriber/InsertWidget.js”></script><script>if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget(‘d10de8ae-0295-4613-984e-538572efb0a1’);</script><noscript>Get the <a href=”http://www.widgetbox.com/widget/crazy-taxi-primarygames”>Crazy Taxi</a> widget and many other <a href=”http://www.widgetbox.com/”>great free widgets</a> at <a href=”http://www.widgetbox.com”>Widgetbox</a&gt;!</noscript>

Edit: Darn, didn’t work 😦

ALSO, CHECK OUT ALICE’S QUIZ BELOW!

Before I go, I want you to check out my new guide, how to get what you want from your parents πŸ˜€

Aqua πŸ™‚

 

2 Responses to “I need your help and cooperation./other things/cool guide/OMGZ”

  1. Xx~Dark Angel~xX Says:

    xD go ORANGES AND RAKES πŸ˜› aw i hate the new smileys though 😦 they’re not as good as the old ones …

    GO ORANGES!
    aqua- k, u can be in the orange team. Im going to make it whether I get 20 comments or not..
    i know, the smileys suck. I wish Id saved some of them in a Word doc. 😦

  2. β™₯Alice Says:

    I need to check out that guide xD I’m TERRIBLE at asking for stuff..That’s why I usally tell other people to do it for me xD


Leave a Reply

