Aqua's Game World

Poptropica cheats and more fun!

Design your own wall Print at… um… I forget. June 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — coolaquablue @ 4:24 pm

You know how Poptropica’s been selling T-shirts and wall prints? Well, I found out you could design and buy your own. Take a look.poptropica

Mine is pretty cool, but it costs around a hundred thirty. Ka-POW. You won’t catch me buying that. Go design your own at

Guess what? IDK the link. Whatever.  I suppose you can look at the URL in the picture.

The PPP is out…. yay…..  not really.  Go check out my cousin’s blog at

http://underdog007.blogspot.com/

I won’t tell him it sucks for kicks, you know. -Aqua

 

3 Responses to “Design your own wall Print at… um… I forget.”

  1. groupiesclub Says:

    aqua- Shut up, don’t spam.

  2. groupiesclub Says:

    aqua- No. Now go away.

  3. Wall Decor Says:

    I didn’t know you could design your own wall prints?? Must be expensive
    coolaqua: I’m trying to figure out whether this is spam or not.
    And yes, it is.


Leave a comment